Annual Town Manager Evaluation

The Town Council is coPaul  Bockelman head shotnducting its annual evaluation of the Town Manager.  We invite members of the public to submit written comments by 4:00 pm Friday, July 12, 2019

Please be aware that every Town Council member and the Town Manager will read these submissions.  However, these are personnel documents, and as such, are exempt from public disclosure.  The forms become part of the Town Manager’s personnel file, with the same protections and restricted access as any employee’s personnel file.

Please click here to submit online or you may e-mail towncouncil@amherstma.gov directly, or send to:

TOWN MANAGER EVALUATION

Attn: Lynn Griesemer, President

Amherst Town Council

4 Boltwood Avenue

Amherst, MA 01002

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact Town Council Office: 413-259-3001, or towncouncil@amherstma.gov

We are seeking broad input from the general public, so please feel free to circulate this information.  In particular, we appreciate your assistance in notifying people you know who do not tend to use e-mail or access the Town Website.

We encourage you to review the previous performance goals for the Town Manager.  

Click here to view Town Manager FY 19 Goals

Thank you for your participation and assistance.  We look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Amherst Town Council

Title

Full Name

Informal

Email

District 1 Councilor

Cathy  Schoen

Cathy

schoenc@amherstma.gov

District 1 Councilor

Sarah E. Swartz

Sarah

swartzs@amherstma.gov

District 2 Councilor & Council President

J. Lynn  Griesemer

Lynn

griesemerl@amherstma.gov

District 2 Councilor

Patricia C. De Angelis

Pat

deangelisp@amherstma.gov

District 3 Councilor

Dorothy S. Pam

Dorothy

pamd@amherstma.gov

District 3 Councilor

George E. Ryan

George

ryang@amherstma.gov

District 4 Councilor

Evan R. Ross

Evan

rosse@amherstma.gov

District 4 Councilor

Stephen D. Schreiber

Steve

schreibers@amherstma.gov

District 5 Councilor

Shalini  Bahl-Milne

Shalini

bahl-milnes@amherstma.gov

District 5 Councilor

Darcy A. DuMont

Darcy

dumontd@amherstma.gov

Councilor-at-Large

Alisa V. Brewer

Alisa

brewera@amherstma.gov

Councilor-at-Large

Mandi Jo Hanneke

Mandi

hannekem@amherstma.gov

Councilor-at-Large

Andrew J. Steinberg

Andy

steinberga@amherstma.gov