Contact Us

Administrative Staff


General Phone Number to register for a program or to reserve a pavilion: 413-259-3065 

Position                                                               Name
Phone Number
Email
Director
Rey Harp 413-259-3138 harpr@amherstma.gov
Operations Manager
Marion Jordan
413-259-3186
jordanm@amherstma.gov
Marketing and Registration Coordinator
Diana Wheeler 413-259-3065 wheelerd@amherstma.gov
Front Desk & Registration
413-259-3065

Fax Number
 413-259-2407
General Email
rec@amherstma.gov

Programming Staff


Program
Name                
Phone Number
Email
Adult Sports, Youth Sports, Sports Camps
Jose Allen 413-259-3156 allenj@amherstma.gov
Swimming Lessons, Aquatics
Katie Brown 413-259-3230
brownc@amherstma.gov
Afterschool Site Coordinator, Crocker Farm
Grace Marczuk
413-259-3177 marczukg@amherstma.gov
Special Events, Camps, and Outreach Coordinator Nikki Abelli 413-259-3151 abellin@amherstma.gov

Cherry Hill Staff


  
Position                             
Name
Phone Number
Email
Golf Course Supervisor
 John Coelho
413-256-4071
 coelhoj@amherstma.gov
Nick Walas