Contact Us

Administrative Staff
General Phone Number to register for a program or to reserve a pavilion: 413-259-3065 

Position
Name
Phone Number
Email
Director
Linda Chalfant
413-259-3103
chalfantl@amherstma.gov
Operations Manager
Gail Weston
413-259-3186
westong@amherstma.gov
Marketing/Registration Supervisor
Donna Roy
413-259-3285
royd@amherstma.gov
Registrar
Pat Desmarais
413-259-3254
desmarais@amherstma.gov
Fax Number
413-259-2407
General Email
lsse@amherstma.gov

Programming Staff
Program
Name
Phone Number
Email
After school, Day Camps,
Ski Program, Special Needs
Stacey Lecuivre
413-259-3191
lecuivrea@amherstma.gov
Development, Cherry Hill Golf Course,
Winterfest, Aquatics
Barb Bilz
413-259-3138
bilzb@amherstma.gov
Adult Sports, Youth Sports,
Sports Camps
Nate Valeri
413-259-3144
valerin@amherstma.gov
Afterschool Site Coordinator, Crocker Farm
Grace Marczuk
413-259-3177 marczukg@amherstma.gov
 Afterschool Site Coordinator, Wildwood  Nikki Abelli  413-404-8657  
lsse@amherstma.gov
Youth and Adult Education
Anne Knauf
413-259-3230
knaufa@amherstma.gov