Meeting Schedule

All meetings at the Police Station Community Room, unless otherwise noted.

  • Monday, December 5, 2016, 7 pm
    • TMCC Subcommittee on Policies and Procedures Presentation, Continuation of Legislative, Executive & Citizen Participation Deliberations
  • Monday, December 12, 2016, 7 pm
    • Tentative: Reports on Comparable Communities, Continuation of Legislative, Executive & Citizen Participation Deliberations
  • Monday, December 19, 2016, 7 pm
    • Tentative: Straw Vote on Legislative and Executive Structure; Begin Discussions on School Committee & Other Offices
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017, 7:15 pm
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 7 pm
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017, 7:15 pm
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 7 pm
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017, 7:15 pm
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 7 pm
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017, 7:15 pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 7 pm
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017, 7:15 pm
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 7 pm
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017, 7:15 pm
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 7 pm
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 7 pm
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017, 7:15 pm
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 7 pm
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017, 7:15 pm
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 7 pm